Reviews

What people are saying about Antlers Rest




Very nice - Rating 5/5

We spent a very nice stay in Jane's guest house and Skye Island.The house is nice and well placed and Jane is very friendly and helpfull.

Response

Thank you very much, it makes my job so much enjoyable to have guests like yourselves.

Reviewer:G | Sat 3rd Aug 2019 | 1 month ago


- Rating 5/5

Hi! My wife and I stayed with you as part of a Highland Experience Tour on July 9 and 10, 2019! We had a great time! Your rooms are beautiful and extremely comfortable. The breakfast was great, and Jane as host was fantastic. Such a nice person....you truly made us feel at home! Thank you for helping to make our trip a wonderful one! Definitely 5 Stars!

Response

We're so happy that you had a great time at Antlers Rest. Thank you for your many lovely comments, and perhaps we shall see you again :)

Reviewer:Reg Lavergne| Fri 19th Jul 2019 | 2 months ago


Super séjour - Rating 5/5

Accueil très sympathique. Chambres très propres et spacieuse. Position centrale pour visiter l'île.A recommander.

Response

Merci d\'avoir séjourné et je suis ravi d\'avoir apprécié votre séjour.

Reviewer:Devantéry M | Thu 18th Jul 2019 | 2 months ago


Review! - Rating 5/5

We AB-solutely loved our 3 night stay at Antlers Rest with Jane & James & all of which left us wishing that we could rewind & begin our lodging all over again. Comfy beds, walking distance to the city square, the eateries & shops & Jane thoughtfulnesses, kind & caring greetings each morning in greeting us started with breckie offerings. We get spoiled too by the clean, delightful surroundings. Our stay was mid- June. Lyn n' John.

Response

Thank you for your lovely review.You were both a pleasure to host.We look forward to your next visit.

Reviewer:Lyn M | Sat 29th Jun 2019 | 2 months ago


- Rating 5/5

Whe stay here at 24 - 25 April 2019. A very nice B&B, whit nice rooms en very friendly owners.

Response

Thank you so much for forwarding thisIt was lovely to meet you all, and we hope you enjoyed your holiday.

Reviewer:Van H | Tue 30th Apr 2019 | 4 months ago


Great stay - Rating 5/5

What a great stay at Antlers Rest we had! Rooms were immaculate and very stylish. The owner made us feel very welcome. Breakfast was good and set us up for the day of touring the island.

Response

Thank you Mark and Debbie, such lovely guests and hope to see you again in the near future.

Reviewer:Mark and Debbie D | Wed 10th Apr 2019 | 5 months ago


Wonderful Stay - Rating 5/5

This is our 2nd stay here, 2 years ago we came and had a lovely stay which was called Viewmount. We were informed prior to arriving that the house had changed names and colour!Jane and Jim now the new owners, who have taken over from Jane's parents havetransformed the property. We were made to feel very welcome and nothing was too much for them. We wish Jane and Jim the very best for the future and highly recommend the stay.

Response

Thank you for your kind words, and very pleased that you enjoyed your stay as that is very important for Jim and myself. We hope to see you again when you wonder the hills of Skye again.

Reviewer:Mr & Mrs M | Wed 3rd Apr 2019 | 5 months ago


Book Online